Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 108.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I will use again
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after service Aftersales Consultant was very helpful, great service and after service.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people with great service I never use to like Toyota until I bought my first Prius I love there service great people With great service. battersea branch is better .
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn't fix my car??? I'm not happy!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are stars I am looking forward to come again
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The car came back with a full report on the work done. Everything had been checked and fully serviced. It was also cleaned inside and out.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service My car was recalled by Toyota and the whole experience went so smoothly. I was really well looked after by the staff and so was more car. Loved the Tea/Coffe/Chocolate machine in the waiting area and loved getting my car back with a complimentary clean inside and out
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm very happy with the service thanks
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using the same garage since 2005, it gets better each year
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very happy with staff.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I used them a week ago and i am happy
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I used them last week , and I'm very dissappointed and dishearted of your very poor service
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them over the Christmas period. They were very good with communication and tried to keep costs down wherever possible. Excellent service from Heidi and my car was cleaned inside and outside before I was called to collect it.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over and above customer service I forgot about my appointment and the team accommodated me anyway despite being nearly 3 hours late. And although I was late, they still finished the work (service and MOT) quicker than expected. The vehicle was not only washed, but the inside cleaned too, which was a nice surprise. All work was approved by my lease company without my involvement, the process couldn't have been any smoother. Very friendly team, great communication, I'm delighted to recommend them to others.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job and great customer service Every time I done my car service & I'm happy from customer service upto cleaning my car
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota recall excellent service on time
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very happy
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Forget to do my service They forget to do my car service while they trying to fix my car I have to come next day to do my service a
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Love it
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair of my Prius It was not a planned repair, my car was taken there by an AA patrol following diagnosis of a fault. The service I received at Battersea was efficient and prompt With my car now back on the road I can only say THANK YOU !!!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I booked my car in for a recall issue. Excellent service and they even got my car ready earlier than expected due to my having to do the afternoon school run!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intermediate Service, MOT & Aircon Service Mr Vagdama is a first class technician & has serviced & MOTed my Prius for the past 6 years at Inchcape Toyota Battersea. I can't fault the quality of service provide by the team. They are honest, hardworking & reliable - rare qualities in the motor industry! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service helpful staff I have been couple of weeks ago I am do happy to be there
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The car went in for it's 20,000 mile service, but also needed the seatbelt buckle replaced, which had to be ordered in. I was kept informed and everything was done under warranty so there was no cost. The staff was very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Local, great service The car was delivered back to my home after the service
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible experience I have waited a month longer than estimated for my truck to be repaired absolutely ridiculous
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harun Excellent service
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service experience
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I done my car service week ago
Date published: 2015-11-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001218-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT