Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente service They are the very best
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I used them a week a go and am so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from competany service Pre ordered parts that were ready for day of service. Well managed setup. Andre on the desk was very helpful and the mechanic went out for a test drive when i arrived so I could explain the noise the car was making. Competentcy is rare these days. This team has it.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service.god team I use them about 3 years and I am very happy with the team and with professionalism the reception people..
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service Ben you are the man who help a lot thanks for kind help
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good They are excelent
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with they're services thanks
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used them recently, really impressed with their knowledge, work was done on time and staff were friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LJC Very Good
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and really efficient staff I had to go for a recall and the whole experience was great. Waiting in the lounge is relaxing and the staff very helpful. They also cleaned my car which was a welcome expected touch.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a 1st service, can't go far wrong with that can they? Seemed ok, small place, but polite and finished the service at the agreed time, car looked ok and drove ok afterwards. Will try again next year and hope for similar results.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and convenient Very happy with the service. Your courteous driver was on time to pick-up and drop-off the card. The car was wonderfully cleaned too! Also many thanks for your proactive call to remind me of annual service and MOT, and booking my appointment - Very convenient.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I will use again
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after service Aftersales Consultant was very helpful, great service and after service.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people with great service I never use to like Toyota until I bought my first Prius I love there service great people With great service. battersea branch is better .
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn't fix my car??? I'm not happy!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are stars I am looking forward to come again
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The car came back with a full report on the work done. Everything had been checked and fully serviced. It was also cleaned inside and out.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service My car was recalled by Toyota and the whole experience went so smoothly. I was really well looked after by the staff and so was more car. Loved the Tea/Coffe/Chocolate machine in the waiting area and loved getting my car back with a complimentary clean inside and out
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'm very happy with the service thanks
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using the same garage since 2005, it gets better each year
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very happy with staff.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I used them a week ago and i am happy
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I used them last week , and I'm very dissappointed and dishearted of your very poor service
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them over the Christmas period. They were very good with communication and tried to keep costs down wherever possible. Excellent service from Heidi and my car was cleaned inside and outside before I was called to collect it.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over and above customer service I forgot about my appointment and the team accommodated me anyway despite being nearly 3 hours late. And although I was late, they still finished the work (service and MOT) quicker than expected. The vehicle was not only washed, but the inside cleaned too, which was a nice surprise. All work was approved by my lease company without my involvement, the process couldn't have been any smoother. Very friendly team, great communication, I'm delighted to recommend them to others.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job and great customer service Every time I done my car service & I'm happy from customer service upto cleaning my car
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota recall excellent service on time
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very happy
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Forget to do my service They forget to do my car service while they trying to fix my car I have to come next day to do my service a
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001218-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT