Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 178.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from competany service Pre ordered parts that were ready for day of service. Well managed setup. Andre on the desk was very helpful and the mechanic went out for a test drive when i arrived so I could explain the noise the car was making. Competentcy is rare these days. This team has it.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service.god team I use them about 3 years and I am very happy with the team and with professionalism the reception people..
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service Ben you are the man who help a lot thanks for kind help
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good They are excelent
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with they're services thanks
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used them recently, really impressed with their knowledge, work was done on time and staff were friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LJC Very Good
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and really efficient staff I had to go for a recall and the whole experience was great. Waiting in the lounge is relaxing and the staff very helpful. They also cleaned my car which was a welcome expected touch.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001218-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT