Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Staff are friendly and prompt. Very transparent and straight forward when it comes to prices. One hundred per cent recommend this centre.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not great service not goed custumer service but the car service was goed
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff I was kept up to date whilst my car was being serviced and the work being carried out. Super friendly staff and very welcoming at the service centre. Great first time customer experience. I will be confident in using this centre for anything my car needs in the future.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service from the whole team. Friendly , helpful and had the part needed quickly. Valeted and cleaned before returning to us at no cost. Highly recommend if you have a Toyota
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great after service follow up! I used them just over a week ago
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good people, good venue during my1st service. Busy centre, however polite and made my appointment as requested. I had very litte inconvenience ... however I think it just happen, no reason to give less than 4stars
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr barre Much love
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Am happy with the service
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001218-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT