Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LJC Very Good
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and really efficient staff I had to go for a recall and the whole experience was great. Waiting in the lounge is relaxing and the staff very helpful. They also cleaned my car which was a welcome expected touch.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a 1st service, can't go far wrong with that can they? Seemed ok, small place, but polite and finished the service at the agreed time, car looked ok and drove ok afterwards. Will try again next year and hope for similar results.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and convenient Very happy with the service. Your courteous driver was on time to pick-up and drop-off the card. The car was wonderfully cleaned too! Also many thanks for your proactive call to remind me of annual service and MOT, and booking my appointment - Very convenient.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I will use again
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great after service Aftersales Consultant was very helpful, great service and after service.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people with great service I never use to like Toyota until I bought my first Prius I love there service great people With great service. battersea branch is better .
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn't fix my car??? I'm not happy!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001218-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT