Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 239.75ms
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service from the whole team. Friendly , helpful and had the part needed quickly. Valeted and cleaned before returning to us at no cost. Highly recommend if you have a Toyota
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great after service follow up! I used them just over a week ago
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good people, good venue during my1st service. Busy centre, however polite and made my appointment as requested. I had very litte inconvenience ... however I think it just happen, no reason to give less than 4stars
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr barre Much love
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Am happy with the service
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente service They are the very best
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I used them a week a go and am so happy I did.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from competany service Pre ordered parts that were ready for day of service. Well managed setup. Andre on the desk was very helpful and the mechanic went out for a test drive when i arrived so I could explain the noise the car was making. Competentcy is rare these days. This team has it.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001218-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.02ms